In this section you can easily make your rooms unavailable. In case of required maintanance or staff use, as for example below. Those closures will be marking the room in deep black in your planning and they will be counted as occupied or unavailable.
If you are trying to enter a closure for a date in which the room is occupied by a booking, the system will advise you highlighting also the booking number that should be looked up for a potential relocation (in image below, example booking GC-0001)
You can edit your closed rooms from this page by clicking on the pencil icon or "X" if you want to reopen it or directly on the planner by clicking on the closed room and selecting "open room" from the menu.